Operation Name Drop

16 Aug

My husband is incredibly supportive. I will never utter a word otherwise. The thing is, he wants to remain anonymous to keep the air of mystery. So from here on out he will be referred to as “The Husband”; that ever elusive figure of sexy, pure, raw manliness.

Awwww yeah…

On the bright side, I get to write about whatever I want! Blogging is fun!

One Response to “Operation Name Drop”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Weekend Movie Review – Paranorman | The Adventurous Me - August 28, 2012

    […] now and then.  I kidnapped my husband.  The ransom for his release was dinner and a movie.  Alfonso “The Husband” is a great man and can be romantic at times. The night he proposed was […]

Leave a Reply

